Now I feel relived things are starting to come together. I can finally smell the summer. This semester has been very challenging. Every time I had something due I felt like all my other classes had something due at the same time. But like all college students do, stay up late and drink a lot of coffee. With finals next week it is a relief for me because I only have one final. (Lucky) Today I have been working on revisions and things that are due next week. I love when I get to cross something off of my list, it feels like a weight is lifted. The only things left to do on this list are revisions and finishing my reflection.

I can’t wait till tomorrow when we get to present because then it will be revision time on the Collaborative research project. We also need another opinion because we are at somewhat of a standstill and we really don’t know how to finish it up. We did get a lot finished on Monday so that was really exciting. The hard part is working around schedules to get together during the last weeks of school. Everyone has a lot to do, so Lindsay Jones and I have changed up our approach. Work on it at home when we have time and then piece each other’s together. That is probably the hardest part of the whole project.

This semester is coming to an end and I’m thankful that I only have a few things to do. Summer please come fast.



Leave a Reply.